News Ticker

Women’s College Wrestling Associations

Women’s College Wrestling Associations M E M B E R   I N S T I T U T I O N S

 

University of the Cumberlands Williamsburg, KY – CUMBERLANDSPATRIOTS.COM

  • Head Coach Donnie Stephens
  • donald.stephens@ucumberlands.edu
  • (606) 539-4511, cell 626-673-5856

Jamestown College Jamestown, ND – JIMMIEATHLETICS.COM

  • Head Coach Tony DeAnda
  • tdeanda@jc.edu
  • (701) 252-3467 ext. 5408
  • Dany DeAnda
  • ddeanda@jc.edu808-226-2717

King College Bristol, TN – KINGTORNADO.COM

  • Head Coach Jason Moorman
  • jdmoorman@king.edu
  • (423) 652-6342
  • Assistant Coach Nicole Woody
  • njwoody@king.edu
  • Travis Mercado
  • tjmercado@king.edu

Lindenwood University St. Charles, MO – LINDENWOODLIONS.COM

  • Head Coach Toccara Montgomery
  • tmontgomery@lindenwood.edu
  • (636) 949-4130

Lindenwood University Belleville, IL –BELLEVILLLINDENWOOD.EDU

  • Head Coach Kyle Jahn
  • kjahn@lindenwood.edu
  • (618)239-6111

Menlo College Atherton, CA – MENLOATHLETICS.COM

  • Head Coach Joey Bareng
  • joey.bareng@menlo.edu
  • (650)543-3728, cell 415-290-0789

Missouri Baptist University St. Louis, MO – MBUSPARTANS.COM

  • Head Coach Brian Jackson
  • Jackson@mobap.edu
  • (314) 744-5317, cell 314-307-0759

Missouri Valley College Marshall, MO – MOVAL.EDU/ATHLETICS

  • Head Coach Carl Murphree
  • murphreec@moval.edu
  • (660) 831-4090
  • Assistant Coach, Tiffany Skulk, sluikt@moval.edu

 

Oklahoma City University Oklahoma City, OK – OCUSPORTS.COM

  • Head Coach Archie Randall
  • arandall@okcu.edu
  • (405) 208-5379

Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, B.C., Canada – ATHLETICS.SFU.CA

  • Head Coach Mike Jones
  • mjones@sfu.ca
  • (778) 782-4382

Waldorf College Forest City, IA – WALDORFWARRIORS.COM

  • Head Coach Tyreece Gilder
  • Tyreece.gilder@waldorf.edu
  • (641) 585-8595, cell 602-565-0831

Wayland Baptist University Plainview, TX – WBUATHLETICS.COM

  • Coach Aaron Meister
  • Meistera@wbu.edu
  • (806) 292-1398

Midland University – Fremont, NB – www.MidlandU.edu

  •         Head Coach Beau Vest
  •         vest@midlandu.edu
  •         (402)941-6320

Campbellsville University – Campbellsville, KY – www.campbellsville.edu

  •         Head Coach Lee Miracle
  •         rlmiracle@campbellsville.edu
  •         (270)789-5123, cell (812)929-2784

McKendree University – Radcliff, KY – www.mckendree.edu

  •         Head Women’s Coach, Samuel Schmitz
  •         stschmitz@mckendree.edu
  •         (618)537-6947

Pacific University Forest Grove, OR –GOBOXERS.COM

  • Head Coach Severin Walsh
  • boxer.wrestling@pacificu.edu
  • (503)352-2827

Life University Marietta, GA, www.liferunningeagles.com

  •         Head Coach David Mathews
  •         wrestling@LIFE.edu
  •         478-972-1171

Ottawa University Ottawa, KS – www.ottawabraves.com

  •         Head Coach Kevin Andres
  •         Kevin.andres@ottawa.edu
  •         785-248-2646

 

Lyon College Batesville, AR – lyon.edu

  • Head Coach Tom Erikson
  • Thomas.erikson@lyon.edu
  • 870-307-7249
  • Assistant CoachBrandy Green
  • Brandy.green@lyon.edu
  • 879-613-6165, cell 870-613-6165

Southwestern Oregon Community College

  •         Head Coach Josh White
  •         Joshua.white@socc.edu
  •         541.761.0786

Adrian College – DII,

  •         Head Coach Chris Williams

Springfield Technical Community College

  •         Head Women’s Coach Anibal Nieves
  •         aanieves@stcc.edu
  •         413-221-5633

Emmanuel College

  •         Head Women’s Coach Link Davis
  •         ldavis@ec.edu
  •         918-520-6319

Ferrum College

  •         Head Women’s Coach Chris Michael
  •         cmichael@ferrum.edu
  •        757-705-4586

 

Tournaments to look for after UIL (more to be announced)

March 12, 2016 – Texas State Tournament of Champs – Azle, Texas             K-12th grade

March 24-27, 2016 – USAW Folkstyle Nationals and Team Duals

April 30, 2016 – Team Texas National team qualifier

May 20-21, 2016 – Body Bar Nationals

 

Summer Camps

Wayland BUCamp, Team Texas Camp July 11th – 14th

MVD Camp – June 28-July 1, Lake Arrowhead, California